Broker Check

Meet the Team


Brock T. Jolly, Managing Partner

CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, CASL®, CFBS®, RICP®, CEPA®

When Brock Jolly launched his financial planning career, he – like so many business owners – had a grand vision. 

He sought to develop a collaborative approach to wealth management that would wholly address a client’s financial picture. He was resourceful, creative, and independent, and knew he would eventually figure out how to make his dream a reality.

That vision is Veritas.

Meet Brock



                                                                         

   

Gerald Radican, CLU®,ChFC®,CLTC

Founding Partner & Wealth Advisor

Gerald's committed to building long term relationships with his clients

(703) 729-0655 | GJRadican@VFwealth.com

Meet Gerald



                                                                         

   

Jim Wehr

Financial Advisor

With a passion for helping others, Jim's service extends beyond his practice and into the community at large.

(703) 729-8337 | JWehr@VFwealth.com

Meet Jim



                                                                         

   

Stacy Segal

Wealth Advisor

Stacy brings a passion for providing clients with an exceptional experience utilizing a holistic approach to financial planning.

(703) 336-1209 | SSegal@VFwealth.com

Meet Stacy



                                                                         

   

Jay Colligan

Wealth Advisor

Jay brings an energy and enthusiasm for helping clients attain their dreams.

(703) 424-2404 | JColligan@VFwealth.com

Meet Jay



                                                                         

   

Rick Baray, CFA, CFP®, MBA

Director of Financial Planning & Wealth Management

Rick works directly with clients to develop and monitor strategies to address their investment, tax, estate, and financial planning needs.

(703) 336-1269 | RBaray@VFwealth.com

Meet Rick



                                                                         

   

Danielle Schill

Director of Operations

Danielle ensures our advisors have all the service infrastructure they need to best serve their clients.

(703) 424-2402 | DSchill@VFwealth.com

Meet Danielle



                                                                         

   

Conor Shears, MBA

Investment Operations Manager

Conor is the engine of the operation, ensuring that our services are implemented to the highest and most efficient standards.

(703) 448-7882 | CShears@VFwealth.com

Meet Conor



                                                                         

   

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!